filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
category:
Show
product:
Show
Regency Student Housing's reply to:

Thank you for taking the time to comment. All lease charges are covered in the lease you signed and tenants are encouraged to read the lease prior to signing and have an attorney review as well. If we can be of any assistance or you would like to discuss this further...
Read more
Denver, Colorado
I liked
  • Free bus to campus
I didn't like
  • Rude staff
  • Misleading and unhelpful
  • Policies
#779228
Regency Student Housing's reply to:

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Rules and regulations are spelled out in the lease you signed. If you need a new copy of the lease or if you have any further questions please contact us directly.
Read more
Ken Caryl, Colorado
I didn't like
  • Rooming with an apparent non-student
  • Misleading and unhelpful
#773982
Regency Student Housing's reply to:

We appreciate your feedback! We are happy to hear that your experience has been good. Thank you for your review!
Read more
Denver, Colorado
I liked
  • Free bus to campus
  • Free online payments
  • Rates
#754182
Regency Student Housing's reply to:

Unfortunately with an anonymous review we don’t have the ability to look into the details or contact you about your situation. Please contact us as soon as you have time.
Read more
Denver, Colorado
I didn't like
  • Misleading and unhelpful
  • Rude staff
#705887
Regency Student Housing's reply to:

It is unfortunate that you feel this way, but because of the anonymous nature of this comment we don’t have any way to address comments or concerns. As for police matters, we always recommend residents call the police directly. If you would like to discuss this...
Read more
Denver, Colorado
#696204
Regency Student Housing's reply to:

It is unfortunate that you feel this way, but because of the anonymous nature of this comment we don’t have any way to address comments or concerns. If you would like to discuss this further please contact us directly.
Read more
I didn't like
  • Rude staff
#686532
Regency Student Housing's reply to:

Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. Any maintenance issues can be handled through our online maintenance request system and most are able to be addressed within 24 hours. If you need assistance or have maintenance needs or are unsure of how...
Read more
Denver, Colorado
I didn't like
  • Misleading and unhelpful
  • Policies
#669143
Regency Student Housing's reply to:

All lease charges including defaults are clearly defined in the signed lease. Once the lease is turned over for collections all contact has to be handled through the collection agency and the Regency is no longer involved.
Read more
Denver, Colorado
I didn't like
  • Misleading and unhelpful
#660277
Regency Student Housing's reply to:

The Regency is a student housing community and we take the safety and security of our residents seriously. As such we do criminal background checks on all potential residents and it is clearly stated in two sections on our application. If you feel you were treated...
Read more
Denver, Colorado
I didn't like
  • Policies
#653138
Regency Student Housing's reply to:

We would like to talk to you further about your situation but because this was an anonymous review we don’t have a way to look into the details or contact you. Please contact us at your earliest convenience.
Read more
Denver, Colorado
#628900